Your live stream will automatically post to the platform you selected before recording. When done, you’ll have the option to grab the URL (Share) so you can text or email it to your contacts or post on Twitter, or save it to My Content (Cancel). Choosing Cancel will not cancel your post, and choosing Share will not delete it from My Content.
Articles in this section
- How do I operate the ION360 U camera?
- How do I turn it on or off?
- How do I turn off the ION360 U camera?
- Does it take both pictures and videos?
- What is the aperture setting of the camera
- Does the ION360 U Camera have zoom?
- Can I adjust the white balance and exposure of videos and images?
- What is the video quality?
- Sharing and managing your videos and images
- Does the ION360 U support live streaming?